Adult Leadership Roster

Bob Dagg

Committee Chair Emeritus

303-956-4752 - bdagg@live.com

Bob Dickinson

Scoutmaster Emeritus

Brian Nash

Quartermaster

(303) 798-8234 BrianLNash@outlook.com

Cathy Montegna

Scoutmaster Emeritus

David Hansen

ASM - Camping

(408) 394-9212 - david.m.hansen@gmail.com

Dean Holmes

Committee Member

303-718-6576 - deanshaunh@comcast.net

Douglas Carlson

Asst. Scoutmaster

Duncan Howland

District Commisioner

Ed Avery

Asst. Scoutmaster

303-589-1338 - 4eagleman@gmail.com

Eddie Bain

Asst. Scoutmaster

303-548-8503 - ebain@msn.com

Erin Barnett

Popcorn Kernel

(303) 810-5926 - erinstange@yahoo.com

Gloria Liljestrand

COH Coordinator

James Day

Scoutmaster

(720)839-8020 genmakun@gmail.com

Jeff Failor

Committee Chair

Jeffry Long

Asst. Scoutmaster

303-734-0326 - jeffry.long@gmail.com

John Grace

Committee Chairman Emeritus

303-489-7261 - jcgrace@me.com

Jonathan Tarr

Scoutmaster Emeritus

720-219-1481 - jonathantarr@yahoo.com

Kern Buckner

Asst. Scoutmaster

303-589-6077 - jkbdoc@msn.com

Kevin Lee

ASM - Advancement

(303) 495-4306 kwlee76@comcast.net

Larry Allen

Asst. Scoutmaster

303-880-8685 - larsuz@comcast.net

Lori Lee

ASM - Advancement

(303) 495-4306 leelo@comcast.net

Margie Nelson

ASM - Camping

(303) 494-5004 thetreeservice@gmail.com

Maureen Mullen

Holiday Greens - COH Coordinator

(303) 734-1107 mmullen6686@gmail.com

Megan Graham

Secretary

(720) 283-6446 meganggraham@yahoo.com

Paul Raab

Scoutmaster Emeritus

303-718-7544 - paul.raab@cgg.com

Rich Nelson

ASM - Camping

Rick Barber

Chartered Organization Rep

Robert Collins

Secretary

Sandy Mcvie

Asst. Scoutmaster

303-797-3971 - mcvieam@aol.com

Scotty Nash

Committee Chair Emeritus

303.420.1451 (ok to text) - snash87@comcast.net

Steve Clark

Asst. Scoutmaster